Search Jazz West DVDs
Charles Mingus

(Live in '64)

Charles Mingus (Bass) Eric Dolphy (Alto Sax, Flute, Bass Clarinet) Clifford Jordan (Tenor Sax) Johnny Coles (Trumpet) Jaki Byard (Piano) Dannie Richmond (Drums)

Liner notes by Rob Bowman


Total time: 120 minutes

Item# IC16


Charles Mingus - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


(Belgium, 1964) So Long Eric, Peggy’s Blue Skylight, Meditations on Integration

(Norway, 1964) So Long Eric, Orange Was the Color of Her Dress, Then Blue Silk, Parkeriana, Take the “A” Train

(Sweden, 1964) So Long Eric, Meditations on Integration