Search Jazz West DVDs
Dexter Gordon

(Live in '63 & '64)

Dexter Gordon (Tenor Sax)

Kenny Drew (Piano) Gilbert “Bibi” Rovère (Bass) Art Taylor (Drums)
George Gruntz (Piano) Guy Pedersen (Bass) Daniel Humair (Drums)

Liner notes by Maxine Gordon

Foreword by Michael Cuscuna

Total time: 69 minutes

Item# IC15


Dexter Gordon - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


(Holland, 1964)

A Night In Tunisia
What’s New
Blues Walk
(Switzerland, 1963)
You’ve Changed
Second Balcony Jump

(Belgium, 1964)

Lady Bird
Body And Soul