(Sweden, 1958) Sometimes I’m Happy, Lover Man, September in the Rain, Mean To Me, Tenderly, If This Isn’t Love

(Holland, 1958) Over the Rainbow, They All Laughed, Lover Man, Cherokee, Sometimes I’m Happy

(Sweden, 1964) I Feel Pretty, The More I See You, Baubles, Bangles & Beads, I Got Rhythm, Misty, Honeysuckle Rose, Maria, Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home

Search Jazz West DVDs
Sarah Vaughan

(Live in '58 & '64)

Sarah Vaughan (Vocal)

Richard David (Bass) Ronnell Bright (Piano)
Art Morgan (Drums)

Buster Wiliams (Bass) Kirk Stuart (Piano) George Hughes (Drums)

Liner notes by Patricia Willard


Total time: 64 minutes

Item# IC14


Sarah Vaughan - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.