(Holland, 1965) I Love Blues, Nica’s Dream, The End of a Love Affair

(Belgium, 1965) Impressions, Twisted Blues, Here’s That Rainy Day, Jingles, Boy Next Door

(England, 1965) Four on Six, Full House, Here's That Rainy Day, Twisted Blues, West Coast Blues


Search Jazz West DVDs
Wes Montgomery

(Live in '65)

Wes Montgomery (Guitar)

Holland: Pim Jacobs (Piano) Ruud Jacobs (Bass) Han Bennink (Drums)
Belgium: Arthur Harper (Bass) Harold Mabern (Piano) Jimmy Lovelace (Drums)
England: Rick Laird  (Bass) Stan Tracey (Piano) Jackie Dougan (Drums)

Liner notes by Pat Metheny

Afterword by Carlos Santana


Total time: 78 minutes

Item# IC13


Wes Montgomery - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.