Search Jazz West DVDs
Bill Evans

With Chuck Israels - NHOP - Eddie Gomez - Larry Bunker - Alan Dawson - Marty Morrell - Eliot Zigmund

Sweden 1964
Bill Evans - piano, Chuck Israels - bass, Larry Bunker - drums Selections: My Foolish Heart, Israel

Belgium 1965: Bill Evans - piano, Lee Konitz - alto sax, Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen - bass, Alan, Dawson - drums Selections: Detour Ahead, My Melancholy Baby

Denmark 1970: Bill Evans - piano, Eddie Gomez - bass, Marty Morrell - drums Selections: Emily, Alfie, Someday My Prince Will Come

Sweden 1970: Bill Evans - piano
Eddie Gomez - bass, Marty Morrell - drums Selections: If You Could See Me Now, ’Round Midnight, Someday My Prince Will Come, Sleepin’ Bee, You’re Gonna Hear From Me, Re: Person I Knew

Denmark 1975: Bill Evans - piano, Eddie Gomez - bass, Eliot Zigmund - drums Selections: Sareen Jurer, Blue Serge, Up With The Lark, But Beautiful, Twelve Tone Tune Two



Bill Evans - Live In 1964 - 1975 - Jazz Icon

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


24-page booklet including:
Liner Notes by Robert Doerschuk
Foreword by Maxine Evans
(Bill's daughter)
New Interview with Chuck Israels
Cover photo by Jan Persson
Booklet photos by Jan Persson, Lee Tanner, David Redfern, Ray Avery
Memorabilia collage

More DVD's by Bill Evans on Featured Artists Page