Search Jazz West DVDs

This DVD presents Davis live at Jazzhus Slukefter Copenhagen in 1985. Davis made very few filmed performances, which makes this club date especially interesting.

In this relaxed setting, Davis' quartet performs an extraordinarily inspired concert, making this DVD a must for jazz fans.

Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis - tenor sax, Ed Thigpen - drums, Niels Jorgen Steen - piano, and Jesper Lundgaard - bass.

69 minutes

Item# NR64


Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis - Live In Copenhagen

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.


Take the 'A' Train

Just Friends

Out of Nowhere

The Shadow of Your Smile

If I Had You

Light and Lovely

'S Wonderful

Shiny Stockings


I Can't Get Started

Don't Get Around Much Anymore