Search Jazz West DVDs

The 7 pieces performed at the Brewhouse in England in 1992 had been in the trio's (Drew - piano, Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - bass, and Alvin Queen - drums) book for many years and were among the musicians' favorite compositions. Not only are they interpreted with complete assurance and evident enjoyment, but the trio also takes the opportunity to stretch out and live dangerously in a setting without possibility for edits or overdubs.

Kenny Drew - piano, Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - bass, Alvin Queen - drums

Item# NR19


Kenny Drew - Live At The Brewhouse Volume 2

Jazzwest DVD's accepts
all major credit cards with PayPal.